Promocard 60 Durettes 60 mg
The same active substance, strength and form as listed by each country’s medicines regulator. For showing a pharmacist abroad.
- Active substance
- Isosorbidemononitraat
- Strength
- 60 mg
- Form
- tablet met gereguleerde afgifte
- ATC code
- C01DA14
- Registered in
- Netherlands · TopRidge Pharma (Ireland) Limited
- Prescription
- Prescription only
- RVG
- 11396
Source: Geneesmiddeleninformatiebank · 2026-09-30
Not a prescription. Not a statement that these products are interchangeable. Products are matched on active substance, strength and kind of form only. Other ingredients, release, approved uses and the dose on the box can differ. A pharmacist or doctor decides whether one can replace another.
Listed in other countries
Bulgaria 1 matching products
| Name on the box | Strength and form | Prescription | Holder | Official record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NeosorbidНеосорбид | 60 mg · prolonged release tablet | Prescription only | Нео Балканика ЕООД | 20050407 |
Source: Bulgarian Drug Agency register (Изпълнителна агенция по лекарствата (BDA)) · 2026-08-01
Spain 1 matching products
| Name on the box | Strength and form | Prescription | Holder | Official record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DOLAK RETARD | 60 mg · comprimido de liberación prolongada | Prescription only | Alfasigma Espana S.L. | 59357 |
Source: CIMA — Centro de Información online de Medicamentos (Agencia Española de Medicamentos y Productos Sanitarios (AEMPS)) · 2026-09-30 · Fuente: Agencia Española de Medicamentos y Productos Sanitarios (AEMPS), CIMA.
Canada 6 matching products
| Name on the box | Strength and form | Prescription | Holder | Official record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| APO-ISMN | 60 mg · tablet (extended-release) | Not stated by the register | Apotex Inc | 02272830 |
| IMDUR | 60 mg · tablet (extended-release) | Not stated by the register | Juno Pharmaceuticals Corp. | 02126559 |
| PMS-ISMN | 60 mg · tablet (extended-release) | Not stated by the register | Pharmascience Inc | 02301288 |
| PRO-ISMN - | 60 mg · tablet (extended-release) | Not stated by the register | Pro Doc Limitee | 02311321 |
| PRZ-ISMN | 60 mg · tablet (extended-release) | Not stated by the register | Pharmaris Canada Inc | 02562561 |
| RIVA-ISMN | 60 mg · tablet (extended-release) | Not stated by the register | Laboratoire Riva Inc. | 02570742 |
Source: Drug Product Database (Health Canada) · 2026-09-30 · Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.