Clotrimazol ABR 10 mg /g
The same active substance, strength and form as listed by each country’s medicines regulator. For showing a pharmacist abroad.
- Active substance
- Clotrimazole
- Strength
- 10 mg /g
- Form
- cream
- ATC code
- D01AC01
- Registered in
- Bulgaria · Антибиотик - Разград АД
- Prescription
- Without prescription
- Reg. no.
- 20170083
Source: Bulgarian Drug Agency register · 2026-08-01
Not a prescription. Not a statement that these products are interchangeable. Products are matched on active substance, strength and kind of form only. Other ingredients, release, approved uses and the dose on the box can differ. A pharmacist or doctor decides whether one can replace another.
Listed in other countries
United States 65 matching products
| Name on the box | Strength and form | Prescription | Holder | Official record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clotrimazole | 10 mg/g · Cream | Without prescription | Walgreens (+14) | 0363-0220 |
| Clotrimazole 1% Athletes Foot | 10 mg/g · Cream | Without prescription | Shield Line LLC (+3) | 52410-3024 |
| Clotrimazole 1% | 10 mg/g · Cream | Without prescription | Dabur India Limited (+1) | 68747-3024 |
| Lotrimin | 10 mg/g · Cream | Without prescription | Bayer HealthCare LLC (+1) | 11523-0963 |
| Alevazol | 10 mg/g · Ointment | Without prescription | Capital Pharmaceutical, LLC | 29978-918 |
| Antifungal | 10 mg/g · Cream | Without prescription | Encube Ethicals, Inc. | 21922-094 |
40 more names not shown. Source: NDC Directory (US Food and Drug Administration) · 2026-09-13 · Source: US Food and Drug Administration, NDC Directory.
Spain 3 matching products
| Name on the box | Strength and form | Prescription | Holder | Official record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CANESPIE CLOTRIMAZOL | 10 mg/g · crema | Without prescription | Bayer Hispania S.L. | 69680 |
| CLOTRIMAZOL NUTRA ESSENTIAL | 10 mg/g · espuma cutánea | Without prescription | Farmalider S.A. | 82837 |
| CLOTRIMAZOL LAPHYSAN | 10 mg/g · crema | Prescription only | Laphysan S.A.U. | 91091 |
Source: CIMA — Centro de Información online de Medicamentos (Agencia Española de Medicamentos y Productos Sanitarios (AEMPS)) · 2026-09-30 · Fuente: Agencia Española de Medicamentos y Productos Sanitarios (AEMPS), CIMA.
Netherlands 5 matching products
| Name on the box | Strength and form | Prescription | Holder | Official record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clotrimazol hydrofiele crème 10 mg/g | 10 mg/g · crème | Without prescription | Medcell Pharma B.V. | 22476 |
| Canesten foot crème | 10 mg/g · crème | Not stated by the register | Bayer B.V. | 23319 |
| Canesten foot crème 10 mg/g | 10 mg/g · crème | Not stated by the register | Top-Pharma B.V. | 105601//23319 |
| Canesten skin | 10 mg/g · crème | Not stated by the register | Bayer B.V. | 06515 |
| Canesten Skin | 10mg/g · crème | Not stated by the register | Top-Pharma B.V. | 135988//06515 |
Source: Geneesmiddeleninformatiebank (College ter Beoordeling van Geneesmiddelen (CBG-MEB)) · 2026-09-30 · Bron: College ter Beoordeling van Geneesmiddelen (CBG). De Rijksoverheid is het niet automatisch eens met de inhoud van deze site.
Same active substance, but no match for this strength and form
- France: 6 products · Every strength and form
- Canada: 25 products · Every strength and form
- Switzerland: 6 products · Every strength and form